LOS ANGELES POLICE COMMISSION

BOARD OF POLICE COMMISSIONERS

DR. ERROLL G. SOUTHERS
PRESIDENT

RASHA GERGES SHIELDS
VICE PRESIDENT

MARIA LOU CALANCHE FABIAN GARCIA TERESA SANCHEZ-GORDON

MARIA SILVA COMMISSION EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT II



KAREN BASS

DJANGO SIBLEY EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

FLORENCE YU
ACTING INSPECTOR GENERAL

EXECUTIVE OFFICE
POLICE ADMINISTRATION BUILDING
100 WEST FIRST STREET, SUITE 134
LOS ANGELES, CA 90012-4112

(213) 236-1400 PHONE (213) 236-1410 FAX (213) 236-1440 TDD

December 18, 2024

The meetings of the

BOARD OF POLICE COMMISSIONERS

scheduled for

Tuesday, December 24, 2024

and

Tuesday, December 31, 2024

have been CANCELLED.

Please contact the Board Secretary at (213) 236-1400 regarding the rescheduling of agenda items.

MARIA SILVA Commission Executive Assistant II

c: Chief of Police ASB