## LOS ANGELES POLICE COMMISSION

BOARD OF POLICE COMMISSIONERS

EILEEN M. DECKER PRESIDENT

VACANT VICE PRESIDENT

DALE BONNER WILLIAM J. BRIGGS, II MARIA LOU CALANCHE STEVE SOBOROFF

MARIA SILVA COMMISSION EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT II



MAYOR

RICHARD M. TEFANK EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

MARK P. SMITH INSPECTOR GENERAL

EXECUTIVE OFFICE
POLICE ADMINISTRATION BUILDING
100 WEST FIRST STREET, SUITE 134
LOS ANGELES, CA 90012-4112

(213) 236-1400 PHONE (213) 236-1410 FAX (213) 236-1440 TDD

December 30, 2020

## **NOTICE**

The regular meeting of the

BOARD OF POLICE COMMISSIONERS scheduled for Tuesday, January 5, 2020 has been CANCELLED.

Please contact the Board Secretary at (213) 236-1400 regarding the rescheduling of agenda items.

MARIA SILVA Commission Executive Assistant

c: Chief of Police ASB